Donate
UPCOMING EVENTS
 
Senior Care Workshop: Catholicism: An Overview of the Catholic Faith
8/7/2014 6:00 PM
For details Click Here
The Annual Feast Day Celebration
8/8/2014 3:00 PM
For details Click Here
7th Annual Walk for a Resident
8/9/2014 8:00 AM
For details Click Here
Volunteer Orientation
8/9/2014 9:30 AM
For details Click Here
The Office of Aging hosts A Medicare Overview
8/21/2014 10:00 AM
For details Click Here
 Contact Us

St. Dominic Village
2401 Holcombe Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77021-2023
 
Phone 713-741-8701
Fax 713-741-9811

(Click for Directions)

 

 

Information & Admissions
Lynn Gillespie
Administrator
Independent and Assisted Living
713-741-8715

lgillespie@stdominicvillage.org
Meg Pohodich
Director of Marketing
713-440-3417

mpohodich@stdominicvillage.org
Vivian Horrocks
Information and Admissions
Independent and Assisted Living
713-440-3413

vhorrocks@stdominicvillage.org
Desmond Webb-Young
Nursing Center and Rehabilitation
Admissions Coordinator
713-741-8784
713-741-6259 fax

dyoung@stdominicvillage.org

Angel House
 
 
Vivian Horrocks
Information & Admissions
Independent and Assisted Living
Main Line: 713-440-3413
Fax: 713-748-8305

vhorrocks@stdominicvillage.org
   

 

Giving
 
   
Emily Ponte
Director of Development
713-741-8722
eponte@stdominicvillage.org
Jo Ann Nelson
Executive Assistant
713-440-3428
jnelson@stdominicvillage.org
Ruth Stanley
COO/Nursing Home Administrator
713-741-8703

rstanley@stdominicvillage.org

Human Resources
  Vu "Docker" Tran
Payroll / HR Benefits Coordinator
713-741-8719
   

Spiritual Care and Volunteer Program
  Patricia Egerman
Spiritual Care and Volunteer Coordinator
713-741-8718
   

Administration
 
   
Amy Shields, LNHA
Chief Executive Officer
713-741-8787

ashields@stdominicvillage.org
  Ruth Stanley
COO/Nursing Home Administrator
713-741-8703

rstanley@stdominicvillage.org
 
   
Grady Mullins
Chief Financial Officer
713-741-8736

gmullins@stdominicvillage.org
 
Meg Pohodich
Director of Marketing
713-440-3417

 

Robbie Bradford
Chief Nursing Officer
 
Jan Norris
Assistant Nursing Officer
713-391-2652

 

Blair Givens
Director of Food Services/Catering
713-440-3414

bgivens@stdominicvillage.org
 

 

Helpful Links
 
 
 
©2010 - 2014 St. Dominic Village - All Rights Reserved.